Blogging Goal no. 123: Upgrade to “.Com”

Today, the 13th of March, 2016 (Just a few moments ago), I finally have a “.com” site. It’s been a dream of mine to purchase http://www.iamziano.com. I didn’t even have a blog back then, but it was clear to me that I liked to have one.

I was planning to have a travel blog, though it’s kinda impossible for me to achieve that now because my schedule is nailed to work. I hope that this move will ignite everything it needs to ignite for me to set some time just for travel and blogging. 😉

img_0488-2

This is indeed a happy night. Good night folks! I hope that you’re having a wonderful day/night (well, whichever applies to your time zone). XD

Leave a Reply

